Press Release Details

Releases

Home  >  Releases  >  Press Release Details

Press Release Details

View all news

NETGEAR Schedules Second Quarter 2003 Results Conference Call For September 12

September 10, 2003

SANTA CLARA, Calif. - September 10, 2003 - NETGEAR, Inc., (Nasdaq: NTGR), a worldwide provider of technologically advanced, branded networking products, today announced that it will hold a conference call with investors and analysts on Friday, September 12, 2003 at 10:00AM EST (7:00AM PST) to discuss results for the Company's second quarter 2003 and business outlook.

The news release announcing the second quarter 2003 results will be disseminated on September 12, 2003 before the market opens. The Company also plans to file its Form 10Q with the SEC, for the second quarter ended June 29, 2003, later that day.

The dial-in number for the live audio call beginning at 10:00AM EST (7:00AM PST) is (973) 582-2745. The password confirmation is 4171354. Please call in at 9:50AM EST (6:50AM PST) to avoid delays. A live webcast of the conference call will be available on NETGEAR's website at www.netgear.com.

A replay of the call will be available from 1:00PM EST (10:00AM PST) on Friday, September 12 through midnight EST (9:00PM PST) on Friday, September 19 by telephone at (973) 341-3080 and via the web at www.netgear.com. The pass code for the replay is 4171354.

About NETGEAR Inc.

NETGEAR (Nasdaq: NTGR) designs technologically advanced, branded networking products that address the specific needs of small business and home users. The Company's suite of approximately 100 products enables users to share Internet access, peripherals, files, digital multimedia content and applications among multiple personal computers and other Internet-enabled devices. NETGEAR is headquartered in Santa Clara, Calif. For more information, visit the company's Web site at www.netgear.com or call (408) 907-8000.

NETGEAR is a registered trademark of NETGEAR, Inc. in the United States and other countries.


Categories: Press Releases
View all news