Press Release Details

Releases

Home  >  Releases  >  Press Release Details

Press Release Details

View all news

NETGEAR Schedules Third Quarter 2003 Results Conference Call For October 28

October 15, 2003

SANTA CLARA, Calif. - October 15, 2003 - NETGEAR, Inc., (Nasdaq: NTGR), a worldwide provider of technologically advanced, branded networking products, today announced that it will hold a conference call with investors and analysts on Tuesday, October 28, 2003 at 5:00PM EST (2:00PM PST) to discuss results for the Company's third quarter 2003 and business outlook.

The news release announcing the third quarter 2003 results will be disseminated on October 28, 2003 after the market closes.

The dial-in number for the live audio call beginning at 5:00PM EST (2:00PM PST) is (973) 582-2745. The password confirmation is 4222124. Please call in at 4:50PM EST (1:50PM PST) to avoid delays. A live webcast of the conference call will be available on NETGEAR's website at www.netgear.com.

A replay of the call will be available from 8:00PM EST (5:00PM PST) on Tuesday, October 28 through midnight EST (9:00PM PST) on Tuesday, November 4 by telephone at (973) 341-3080 and via the web at www.netgear.com. The pass code for the replay is 4222124.

About NETGEAR Inc.

NETGEAR (Nasdaq: NTGR) designs technologically advanced, branded networking products that address the specific needs of small business and home users. The Company's suite of approximately 100 products enables users to share Internet access, peripherals, files, digital multimedia content and applications among multiple personal computers and other Internet-enabled devices. NETGEAR is headquartered in Santa Clara, Calif. For more information, visit the company's Web site at www.netgear.com or call (408) 907-8000.

NETGEAR is a registered trademark of NETGEAR, Inc. in the United States and other countries.


Categories: Press Releases
View all news