Press Release Details

Releases

Home  >  Releases  >  Press Release Details

Press Release Details

View all news

NETGEAR Schedules Fourth Quarter 2003 Results Conference Call For February 12

February 10, 2004

SANTA CLARA, Calif. - February 10, 2004 - NETGEAR, Inc., (Nasdaq: NTGR), a worldwide provider of technologically advanced, branded networking products, today announced that it will hold a conference call with investors and analysts on Thursday, February 12, 2004 at 8:30AM EST (5:30AM PST) to discuss results for the Company's fourth quarter 2003 and business outlook.

The news release announcing the fourth quarter 2003 results will be disseminated on February 12, 2004 at 6:00AM EST (3:00AM PST).

The dial-in number for the live audio call beginning at 8:30AM EST (5:30AM PST) is (706) 634-5125. The password confirmation is 5510650. Please call in at 8:20AM EST (5:20AM PST) to avoid delays. A live webcast of the conference call will be available on NETGEAR's website at www.netgear.com.

A replay of the call will be available from 11:30AM EST (8:30AM PST) on Thursday, February 12 through midnight EST (9:00PM PST) on Thursday, February 19 by telephone at (706) 645-9291 and via the web at www.netgear.com. The pass code for the replay is 5510650.

About NETGEAR Inc.

NETGEAR (Nasdaq: NTGR) designs technologically advanced, branded networking products that address the specific needs of small business and home users. The Company's suite of approximately 100 products enables users to share Internet access, peripherals, files, digital multimedia content and applications among multiple personal computers and other Internet-enabled devices. NETGEAR is headquartered in Santa Clara, Calif. For more information, visit the company's Web site at www.netgear.com or call (408) 907-8000.

NETGEAR is a registered trademark of NETGEAR, Inc. in the United States and other countries.

For more information contact:
Doug Hagan
Senior PR Manager
NETGEAR, Inc.
(408) 907-8053
doug.hagan@netgear.com

David Pasquale
Investor Relations
The Ruth Group
(646) 536-7006
dpasquale@theruthgroup.com

Jim Olecki
Investor Relations
The Ruth Group
(646) 536-7021
jolecki@theruthgroup.com


Categories: Press Releases
View all news